top of page

Helix Motors and Istituto Europeo Di Design proudly presents the Helix Design Winners​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​!

Christoph Sokol Helix efficient vehicle design winner!s
Helix Advanced efficient vehicle design first place winner

Judges Choice Third Place

Team: Lorenzo Battisti and

Sergi Dvornyiskyy 

Public Choice Third Place

Team: Julio Engelke and

Sergio Guillen

Special Mention

Dylan White

bottom of page