Helix Motors and Istituto Europeo Di Design congratulates

Nicola Bartolucci, Giancarlo Mondini, Damien Ufor Colman

for winning Special Mention in the Judges Choice Award

Nicola Bartolucci

Giancarlo Mondini

Damien Ufor Colmann

Most votes by county (Tied): India


Get the Helix Newsletter

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© All rights reserved 2019 Helix Motors